Chief Keef Details New LP 'The Dedication'

The project features Lil Yachty, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Tadoe
Chief Keef Details New LP 'The Dedication'
After sharing "Mailbox" back in September, Chief Keef has finally unveiled the details behind his forthcoming album The Dedication

As XXL reports, the album will arrive December 1 and runs 15 tracks in total. The Dedication marks Keef's fourth release of 2017, having delivered Two Zero One Seven, Thot Breaker and The W earlier this year.

The record features guest verses from Lil Yachty, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Tadoe, while production was handled by D. Rich, StuntMan, Ness, K.E. on the Track and CBMix. Keef even has two beats on the LP himself, having produced under his pseudonym Turbo.

The album's cover art can be found above. As creative director Colourful Mula told XXL, "The album title was inspired by Lil Wayne, so me and Keef wanted to find a creative spin on the original Dedication cover... Keef randomly said 'crossword puzzle' and I took it from there. It's also fun to see what fans find in the puzzle which could always be a hint at future song titles and projects."

XXL also notes that The Dedication will be available for pre-order tomorrow (November 10), with the Yachty-assisted "Come on Now" arriving as well. Until then, take in the tracklist for the album below.

The Dedication:

1. Ticket
2. Keke Palmer
3. Mailbox
4. Cook
5. Bad (ft. Tadoe)
6. Text
7. Get It 
8. Glory Bridge (ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
9. Negro
10. Less Speed
11. Come on Now (ft. Lil Yachty)
12. Kills
13. Told Y'all
14. Let Me See (ft. Tadoe) 
15. Be Back