Dirty Projectors Detail New Album, Share "Up in Hudson"

Dirty Projectors Detail New Album, Share 'Up in Hudson'
Experimental pop group Dirty Projectors have been slowly but surely leaking out new music, so we knew a full-length was imminent. Now, the group have finally dropped all of the details for the album.

The release is a self-titled effort and features nine tracks from the band. Though we've waited half a decade since 2012's Swing Lo Magellan, we won't be waiting much longer — Dirty Projectors arrives on February 24 via Domino.

That fucked-up looking waffle thing above is the album's cover art, while you can see the tracklisting below.

Dirty Projectors have also shared another new song off the album called "Up in Hudson," which is described as "an elegy — to the Obama years, to a generation of indie rock, and to a relationship." You can it at the bottom of the page.
Dirty Projectors:

1. Keep Your Name
2. Death Spiral
3. Up in Hudson
4. Work Together
5. Little Bubble
6. Winner Take Nothing
7. Ascent Through Clouds
8. Cool Your Heart
9. I See You