Metric Share New Song "Now or Never Now"

They have also detailed their new album 'Art of Doubt'
Metric Share New Song 'Now or Never Now'
Ahead of releasing a "blistering" new album Art of Doubt later this month, Metric have returned with another taste of what's to come with "Now or Never Now."

The six-minute song has recently been included in the band's opening sets for the Smashing Pumpkins, and you can hear the interplay between guitars and synths in studio quality below.

"Now or Never Now" follows the release of singles "Dark Saturday" and "Dressed to Suppress."

Metric's Art of Doubt  will arrive on September 21 via MMI/Universal. You can see the album's newly revealed tracklist below, as well as the album art above.

Art of Doubt:

1. Dark Saturday
2. Love You Back
3. Die Happy
4. Now or Never Now
5. Art of Doubt
6. Underline the Black
7. Dressed to Suppress
8. Risk
9. Seven Rules
10. Holding Out
11. Anticipate
12. No Lights on the Horizon